Silence

I write reviews by literally writing down what’s in my mind  after I’ve watched a film. After watching Silence, silence is pretty much all there was…

Hands up we left before it ended but I was bored out of my brain I even started people watching… in a cinema… people don’t move much in the cinema… so you can imagine. Glanced at my boyfriend a few times and he was head back, mouth open full on asleep.

Just over half way through the film someone gets their head sliced off… that was pretty cool. It was the only slight part of action to that point but most of the film was Andrew Garfield speaking in a bizarre accent and everyone else speaking in a hushed tone.

…If only Andrew Garfield got his Spider-Man costume back out for one more time then the film would’ve been slightly more interesting.

Life changing? Eh no.

Leave a Reply

